NCYC

 

These are a couple photos of my group at the National Youth Conference in Indianapolis Indiana. I learned sooo much about my growing Catholic faith and made so many friends along the way. Meeting people from Alaska to Hawaii. I met the Priest from “Grace before Meals” TV show and I met Jason Evert, the author of two of the books I picked up at his “Chasity Project” booth. I also bought myself a nice Purity ring which states “Matthew 5:8” on the back. On Saturday night I witnessed over 25,000 people receive the body of Christ from Priest all around the Globe. It was a three day long conference and I did not want to leave. I was just one big Catholic Party. I loved every single second of it. It’s something I will never ever forget and I am so blessed for this opportunity. Thank you to my parents, chaperons and over course my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ for this gracious opportunity.

Leave a Reply

