Aloha.

It has been on my heart to go on a mission trip for a very long time. I have found an opportunity to do mission work in Hawaii. I love traveling, serving, and meeting new people and this trip will provide me all of that. I am writing this to ask for your help! This trip cost money, money that a broke college student does not have. I need this trip and the people of Hawaii need this trip! I will be building homes, creating sustainable agriculture, and mentoring the homeless youth of Hawaii for ten days. I am not only asking for money but for prayers, support, love, and encouragement. This trip has the potential to be life changing and I want to be a part of it. I would love for this opportunity to become a reality and I need you to help me. Thank You! – Lex.

Here is my gofundme page! :       https://www.gofundme.com/qd-my-mission-tripgive-generously-to-them-and-do-so-without-a-grudging-heart-then-because-of-this-the-lord-your-god-will-bless-you-in-all-your-work-and-in-everything-you-put-your-hand-to

Leave a Reply

