Week 6: List the Ways You Love To Have Fun.

This prompt was surprisingly hard because I feel like I find fun in everything and it’s hard to put it into an activity but these are something I try and do to fill myself up with fun.

  • Dancing
  • Painting
  • Singing
  • Netflix
  • Board Games
  • Watch my favorite tv shows
  • Getting in the car and just driving
  • Going to the beach
  • Laying in the pool
  • Laughing at nothing until I wheeze
  • Exploring new places
  • Talking with my best friends
  • Being spontaneous

Fun is such an important priority to have in your life. Our souls ache for laughter and feeling good. Pure fun is something so rare and beautiful. In a world overflowing with impurity, finding ways to have wholesome fun that is good for your soul and pleasing to God is a great thing to do. I challenge you, readers, to make your list for rainy days. Look at it and fulfill it! Remember that there are ways to fill your Friday night blues. Enjoy this life, we only get so many trips around the sun. – Lex

Leave a Reply

