Week 16: List Your Essentials

  • Toms from Maine chapstick
  • Better than Sex mascara from Too Faced cosmetics
  • My black Toms shoes
  • Mint gum
  • A reusable water bottle
  • My Bible (duh.)
  • My black Kate Spade crossbody
  • A black pen
  • A mini notebook
  • Face moisturizer
  • A contact case ( Fun Fact: I am as blind as a bat)

I love making these kinds of lists. I love those “what’s in my bag” videos on Youtube. I try to keep it small and simple because life is not about stuff and after I watch one-too-many videos I find myself wanting more and more. I think it is important to only have essentials but do not be afraid to splurge every once in a while for a new companion. Hope you all have a fabulous week. – Lex.

Leave a Reply

